Racing with a Sub-team

Various Sub-teams race as part of the CRCA. These teams are separate entities from the CRCA and the CRCA is not financially involved with any of these teams. Sub-teams vary in size and scope, and all must abide by the CRCA Sub-Team Rules. Go to MEET THE TEAMS for detailed information about each team, and to FORMS, GUIDES, RULES for sub-team application and rules.


The Jim Boyd Cup is the highest individual honor awarded by the CRCA, going to the top individual male and female racer across the entire season. The Team Cup Award is given to the sub-team from the A, B, and Women's fields that scores the most points in Club and Open races across the season. Go to FORMS, GUIDES, RULES for Boyd and Team Cup rules.


Jim Boyd Cup 2016

Stalin Quiterio (Dave Jordan Racing)

Lucie Vagnerova (Rockstar Games)

Team Cup 2016

Men A Field: Foundation

Women: Rockstar Games

Men B Field: Team NYC Velo

Club Championship/Bear Mountain

Men: Allan Rego (Lupus Racing Team)

Women: Cecilia Davis-Hayes (VeloClassic p/b Stans NoTubes)

Men 40+: Pascal Sauvayre (Rockstar Games)

Time Trial Championship

Quentin Winkel (Foundation) 

Cecilia Davis-Hayes (VeloClassic p/b Stans NoTubes)

Most Improved Racer

Victor Gras (Rockstar Games)

Emma Sherer (Veselka)