skip over navigation

Results Archive

2013/03/29: Women’s Development Series
March 30, 2014

The third race in our Women’s Development Series p/b hatchmap was extremely popular with 30+ registrants. After some fast and furious racing this one came down to a field sprint won by Victoria Brumfield of Radical Media ahead of Sara Yancovitz (Stan’s) and Meghan Schloat (CityMD). Thanks to the generous support of hatchmap these ladies […]

2014/03/29 Club Series Results
March 29, 2014

We were fortunate to have the rain hold off in time for the fourth club race in the 2014 series, though we did have a delayed start due to the tardy arrival of several marshals. As a reminder, per our Parks permit all marshals must be in their assigned location 15 minutes prior to the […]

Club Series Results: 2014/03/22
March 26, 2014

Results from the third club race of the series are below. We apologize for the delays associated with the results but  due to a number of disqualifications and improperly pinned numbers it took significantly longer than anticipated to compile the results. As a reminder, our motos are officials and are well trained to DQ riders […]

3/4 Women’s Omnium Results from 3/8
March 13, 2014

In the Omnium including the Women’s 3/4 race in Central Park, and the 3/4 field at Grant’s Tomb, Lisa Kennish from CityMD Racing dominates. First Lisa Vandivort CRCA/CityMD Racing Second Cassandra Maximenko CRCA: Stan’s NoTubes p/b enduranceWERX Third Erica Tricarico CRCA: Stan’s NoTubes p/b enduranceWERX Fourth Masha Schneider CRCA/Westwood Velo Fifth Jen Nordhem CRCA: Stan’s […]

Grant’s Tomb Criterium: 2014/03/08
March 9, 2014

The CRCA Grant’s Tomb Criterium took place under clear skies with unseasonably warm temperatures as nearly 500 racers treated spectators to a terrific season kick off all while helping raise money for the CRCA Junior Development Foundation. With a significantly expanded schedule there were ten fields of racing, so there are lots of results to […]

Club Race Results: 3/1/2014
March 2, 2014

The first race of the 2014 season saw freezing temperatures, small fields, and many breaks. Results are below. Women’s Field: 1. Cecilia Davis-Hayes, Stan’s NoTubes p/b EnduranceWerx 2. Camie Kornely, Stan’s NoTubes p/b EnduranceWerx 3. Victoria Brumfield, Radical Media 4. Oksana Miller, Stan’s NoTubes p/b EnduranceWerx 5. Isabelle Cote, KruisCX p/b Repucom 6. Erica Tricarico, Stan’s NoTubes p/b […]

Club Race Results: 9/7/13
September 8, 2013

This past weekend brought the final CRCA club race for the 2013 season.  It was also the Team Cup Finale. MEN’S A-FIELD In the A-Field Zach Koop of Blue dominated the race, yet again, with Dylan Lowe of BH/Comedy Central and Kevin Molloy rounding out the podium. 1 Koop, Zachary Blue Ribbon – […]

New Club Champions Crowned
August 11, 2013

It was the day of the breakaway, and the breakaway from the breakaway as the 2013 Club Champions were crowned in perfect racing conditions. In the Men’s A race, a break of seven riders opened up a 1 minute gap  which they were able to maintain.  Gerado Martinez (Lupus Racing Team) was able to get […]

Club Race Results: 2013/08/03
August 4, 2013

Winners were Zach Koop (A-Field), Aimee Layton (W-Field) and Keith Goldman (B-Field)

Club Race Results: 2013/07/28
July 30, 2013

The winners in the July 28th points race were Jesse Walker (Men A), BrittLee Bowman (Women), Alex Sanborn (Men B) and John Kim (Men C)